How I Got Here Release Date? BYUtv Season 1 Premiere 2022

How I Got Here

How I Got Here Season 1 release date 2022/2023? How I Got Here TV series cancelled or renewed for Season 1 on BYUtv? When does BYUtv show How I Got Here Season 1 premiere? We have all the rumors and official announcements for How I Got Here Season 1 premiere date.


Has How I Got Here Season 1 been cancelled or renewed? When does How I Got Here return in 2022/2023? How I Got Here? We have the very latest How I Got Here cancel/renewal status and How I Got Here premiere date:

 

How I Got Here Premiere Date/Status

How I Got Here SEASON 1 Premiere Date Set On BYUtv

How I Got Here Season 1 ReleaseOctober 2, 2022

 


How I Got Here TV Series Information

"How I Got Here" Series Premiere & "Relative Race" Season 10 Bring Family History to Life on BYUtv This Fall

Immigrants introduce home countries to their children in "How I Got Here"; contestants search for their birth families in "Relative Race"

PROVO, Utah , July 28, 2022 -- BYUtv, a family entertainment network available over cable, satellite and free streaming, will showcase two family history-based reality shows this fall with brand-new immigrant legacy series "How I Got Here" on Oct. 2 at 6 p.m ET/4 p.m. MT/3 p.m. PT and the landmark 10th season of fan-favorite competition "Relative Race" on Sept. 18 at 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT/6 p.m. PT. All aired episodes of both series will be available to stream for free on the BYUtv app and at BYUtv.org.

"By telling origin stories about immigration and adoption, 'How I Got Here' and 'Relative Race' are focused on helping families learn more about who they are and come closer than ever before," said Andra Johnson Duke, head of content at BYUtv. "Both series feature 10 days of discovery as they explore the importance of strengthening our family relationships, whether to reconnect with a culture, gain greater appreciation for a loved one's sacrifices, meet unknown relatives or even win a high-stakes competition. Anyone watching these shows can feel inspired to get back to their roots, and in turn connect with their family, community and history."

"How I Got Here" is a fast-paced travel show in which young adults accompany their immigrant parents back to their country of origin on a 10-day trip of a lifetime. Each episode tells the moving story of a parent-child duo's journey all while enjoying the picturesque views, local cuisine and cultural impact of locales ranging from Israel and Chile to Italy and Zambia. They each relive the sacrifice, struggle and dramatic circumstances that led their families up to this point and experience the confidence and connection that comes from tapping into their roots. "How I Got Here" is produced by Forté Entertainment and BYUtv.

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

15585

All 2022 TV Show Release Dates!

Get free TV premiere date updates in your inbox

Releases TV